Announcement

New Update Schedule~

Hi everyone! Sorry I suddenly disappeared D;

I got caught up in all the holiday bustling and during then I became very, very unproductive >.<

With that said, I can’t keep up with daily updates anymore since the busier half of the school year is fast approaching. I’ve decided on a new update schedule; it’s going to be slower overall, but with longer segments :>

BYBOTE will update on Mondays

BABHFD will update on Fridays

AKCAQ Extras: will finish those up ASAP

YSMY, FM and any misc. will be randomly dropped in as a happy accident πŸ˜‰

Thanks for sticking with me and I hope y’all have had some great holidays :3

 

7 thoughts on “New Update Schedule~”

  1. Hi, Amaryllideae.
    I’m not sure if you read my message on Wattpad, but I was asking your permission to translate BABH into Indonesian.
    I’m still going to work on Yang Shu Mei Ying too.
    Although both of them would probably be posted on March since my work is loaded right now.
    I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
    Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh sorry I don’t check Wattpad all that often but sure you can retranslate πŸ™‚ I’d just like you to link to my site and then give me the link when you post so I can put it on my site too~

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mmm… To me would also like to translate BYBOTE and BABHFD into Spanish, bearing in mind that I’m a Hispanic reader and that I translate the chapters anyway to be able to read them every time, but I don’t know anything about how to make a blog, I’m very bad at that πŸ˜”

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Do you know how to use wattpad? You can make an account and just post there. If you want to set up a website like wordpress you can make an account and it will show you how. Let me know if you decided to do it πŸ™‚

          Like

  2. Oof…
    I was hoping Yang Shu Mei Ying will be updated frequently, but considering you’re already take so many projects and YSMY is quite difficult, I understand.
    Thanks for the information.
    Hope your school stuff get along well (what?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment